Meet the GAPC Board of Directors


Chair: Robyn Anderson, Historic Augusta, Inc., Region 7  Email Robyn

Immediate Past Chair: Angela Threadgill, City of Decatur Planning and Economic Development Director

Vice-Chair: Reed FincherCity of Dalton Historic Preservation Commission, Region 1  Email Reed

Secretary: Janet Joiner, City of Vienna, Region 8  Email Janet

Treasurer: Jessica Tullar, At Large  Email Jessica

Board of Directors

Angie Smith, City of Dawsonville Historic Preservation Commission, Region 2  Email Angie

Doug Young, City of Atlanta Urban Design Commission, Region 3  Email Doug

Larry DuncanCity of West Point Historic Preservation Commission, Region 4  Email Larry

Ken Kocher, City of Madison, Region 5  Email Ken

Lyn Romine, City of Eatonton Historic Preservation Commission, Region 6  Email Lyn

Katy Morton, City of Dublin Grants and Community Development Coordinator, Region 9  Email Katy

Duane TreadonCity of Thomasville, Region 10 Email Duane

Celine Gladwin, City of Valdosta Historic Preservation Commission, Region 11 Email Celine

Kellie Fletcher, Project Manager at Georgia State Financing & Investment CommissionRegion 12  Email Kellie

Wright Dempsey, Jr.Attorney, DeKalb County, At Large  Email Wright 

Tom Brown, City of Social Circle Historic Preservation Commission, At Large  Email Tom

Brittany Griffin, Community Planner Historic Preservation Floyd County City of Rome, At Large  Email Brittany


James Reap, Master of Historic Preservation Program at the University of Georgia and an attorney who specializes in heritage conservation law; founding member of both GAPC and the National Alliance of Preservation Commissions, and a former board member of both organizations.  Email James

Allison AsbrockOutreach Program Manager  at the Georgia Historic Preservation Division.  Email Allison

© Georgia Alliance of Preservation Commissions
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management